Stop the Threat Encore Presentation: Garage Confrontation

From American Trigger Sports Network:
In this week's crime reenactment: After finishing dinner, a homeowner settles in to watch a TV show when he is interrupted by curious noises. Unable to identify the sounds he arms himself to go investigate. He finds a threatening intruder in his garage.
Hosted by James B. Towle
with Special Guests: Kelly Muir,Rob Pincus,Steve Vandermolen
Watch on the PURSUIT Channel!
DISH Network: Channel 240 HUNT
DirecTV: Channel 604 PRST
Wednesdays 2:00pm PST 5:00pm EST
Thursdays 10:00pm PST
Fridays 6:00pm PST/9:00pm EST
Fridays 1:00am EST

Grab The Post URL

HTML link code:
BB (forum) link code:

Leave a comment

  • Google+
  • 0Blogger
  • Facebook
  • Disqus

0 Response to "Stop the Threat Encore Presentation: Garage Confrontation "

Post a Comment

comments powered by Disqus